Contact Us

For questions or assistance please contact any of the members of the board:


Contact BIP

Natalie Hodges 

BIP Co-Chair / Treasurer
Board Member since 2018
Antimo Contact

Samantha Kelly

BIP Co-Chair
Board Member since 2019
AmSpec  Contact

Matt Morrison 

BIP Secretary
Board Member since 2018
AmSpec  Contact

Dwaine Sonier 

Board Member since 2000
Camin Cargo Control Contact

Colton Moses 

Board Member since 2015
American Commercial Barge Line Contact

Kasey Scott

Board Member since 2019
Stolthaven Terminals  Contact

Courtney Miller

  BB Energy USA LLC Contact

Erin Jensen

Board Member since 2020
Peaker Energy Contact

Rheagan Simpson 

Live Event Raffle & Sponsors
Kirby Inland Marine Contact

Eric Anderson

Board Member since 2021
BP Contact

Kelly Lyn Drum

Corporate Sponsorships
Flint Hills Resources Contact

© 2022 BIP INC